If you're interested in participating in this project, please add yourself to the table below:

Teacher
Teacher Contact Info
Class Blog/Wiki/Website
Grade Level
School
Country
Chrissy Hellyer & Kim Cofino
teaching.sagittarian@gmail.com
mscofino@gmail.com
Room 202's Blog
Grade 5
International School Bangkok
Thailand
Diane Mongno & Kim Cofino
diane.mongno@gmail.com
mscofino@gmail.com
Our Online ESL Classroom
Grade 5 ESL
International School Bangkok
Thailand
Ben Grundy
bgrundy@cis.edu.sg
Kept private - sorry :-(
Grade 5
Canadian International School
Singapore
Marybell Rodriguez
marybell.rodriguez@asfm.edu.mx
twitter: marybellr

Grade 5
American School F. of Monterrey
Mexico
Debi Krulak
dkrulak@boyslatinmd.com

Grade 5
The Boys' Latin School of Maryland
USA
Rob Newberry
robertn@rism.ac.th
Twitter: RobinThailand
ES202 Blog
Grade 5
Ruamrudee International School
Thailand
Stacy Morris
Marvin Cameron
smorris@wssd.k12.pa.us
Skype: stacymorris21
AIM: smbabyblue21
Twitter: stacymorris
Miss Morris's Website
Grade 5
Washington Heights Elementary School
USA
Mikey McKillip
mmckillip@scischina.org
skype: atomikey
twitter: atomikey
SCIS Dragons LS Technology
K-5
Shanghai Community International School - Pudong Campus
China
FriedaFoxworth
& Emily Mills

ffoxworth@gmail.com
Twitter: ffoxworth
School Blog:
iWarrior
Grade 5
White Knoll Elementary School, Lexington, SC
USA
Ann Hefte
ann.hefte@saschina.org
5AH Blog
Grade 5
Shanghai American School
Timber Monteith
timber.monteith@saschina.org
5TM Blog
Grade 5
Shanghai American School
China